• Small-Business-Saturday.jpg
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 is Small Business Saturday. This is a day to celebrate and support small businesses and all they do for their communities. Do your part in supporting Fayette County’s local small businesses by “shopping small” on 11/25/17.

  • Board of Directors & Staff

  • Ben Harvey
    Pathway Financial Planning

  • Jeremiah Church
    Kemper CPA Group

  • Donna Stern
    Board Member
    Whitewater Valley Rehabilitation

  • Staff

    Gertrud Whitaker
    Executive Director

  • Krista Gibson
    Vice President
    Heritage House of Connersville

  • Sue Barth
    Board Member
    St. Gabriele Catholic School

  • Dan Parker
    Board Member
    Fayette County Economic Development Group

  • Kim Corsaro
    Board Member
    Fayette County School Corp.
  • Tina O'Neal
    Stant USA Corp

  • Amy Hammons
    Board Member
    Union Savings & Loan

  • Robbie Wilson
    Board Member
    Wilson Lawson Myers Insurance

  • Jessica Pflum
    Board Member
    Meridian Health Services
  • Mark Your Calendar

  • Platinum Sponsors

  • Platinum Sponsors

  • News Releases